District Chairpeople

Budget & Audit

Lion PDG Frank Antle

frank.antle@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Lion PDG Sam Wells Sr.

samgwells@yahoo.com

Convention

Lion Renee Furlong

lionreneefurlong@gmail.com

Credentials

Lion DG Michael Foote

mikefootenl@gmail.com

Cultural & Community Affairs

Lion Brandon Oliver

brandonno19@hotmail.com

Diabetes Awareness

Lion Theresa Lewis

theresal25@hotmail.com

Disaster Relief Fund

Lion PDG Paul Abbott

paul.janet@hotmail.com

Election Chair

Lion Maxine Ings

lionmaxine@hotmail.com

Enviorment

Lion Rita Pennell

pennellrita@gmail.com

Global Leadership Team

Lion Claudette Coombs

lionclaudette@gmail.com

Global Membership Team

Lion Alyssa Gregory

lionalyssagregory@hotmail.com

Global Service Team

Lion Joy Hewitt

joyhewitt1@hotmail.com

Hearing and Speach

Lion Denise Button

cdbutton25@gmail.com

Honorary Chair

Lion PDG Diane Cooney

dbonnell61@gmail.com

Hunger

Lion PDG Jennifer Hutchings

jennifer_Pennell21@hotmail.com

Information Technology

Lion Randy Squires

squires733@gmail.com

International Understanding & Cooperation

Lion Nancy Codner

nancycodner@bellaliant.net

Lions Clubs International Foundation

Lion PDG Diane Cooney

 dbonnell61@gmail.com

Lions District N4 Foundation

Lion Danny Campbell

liondannycampbell@gmail.com

Lions Foundation of Canada

Lion Randy Driscoll

rdriscoll@nf.sympatico.ca

Lion Max Simms Memorial Camp

Lion John Oates

johnvoates1@outlook.com

Long Range Planning

Lion Gerald Coombs

gccoombs@nf.sympatico.ca

Nominations

Lion IPDG Carl Chafe

carl.chafe@mdlz.com

Opportunities for Youth

Lion Janet Abbott

paul.janet@hotmail.com

LEO Chair

Lion Barbara Hearn

lenebury@hotmail.com

Lion Quest Chair

Lion Judy Sparkes

judaysparkes@gmail.com

Peace Poster Chair

Lion Theresa Howlett

theresahowlett@outlook.com

Speak Out Chair

Lion Sylvia Sturge

sylvia_sturge@hotmail.com

Youth Exchange

Lion Kay Ledrew

kayledrew@gmail.com

Childhood Cancer

Lion Danny Ridgeley

danridgeley@gmail.com

Pins & Visitation

Lion Mike Cooney

mcooney@eastlink.ca

Public Relations

Lion Sylvain Gallant

sgallant71@gmail.com

Reading Action Plan

Lion Walter Snow

waltercsnow@hotmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Lion Lloyd Andrews

lloydherbert@icloud.com

Sight Conservation Work with the Blind

Lion Suzette Moss

suzettemoss@yahoo.com

VOCM Cares Lions Radio Bingo Liaison

Lion Pat Bursey

patbursey@gmail.com

Site Map

© 2019 - District 4 Lions Clubs